Hieronder ziet u een lijst met onze leden:



Lid nr. Naam        Woonplaats Email Website
0001    A. Martens-Engberts     (comb. 9001) Hoornsterzwaag     anneke_martens@hotmail.nl  
0002 T. v.d. Werf     Jubbega    
0004     H.S. Stoelwinder Jubbega    
0005    D. v.d. Meer Hoornsterzwaag douwevandermeergww@gmail.com  
0006   G.W. Jonker Jubbega gerritjonker1578@gmail.com  
0007 J. Jonkers (comb.9003) Drachten jonkersj@home.nl  
0008 A.J. Pit (comb.9003) Wolvega ajpit123@live.nl  
0009 Bas Koopstra Hoornsterzwaag peterkoopstra@hotmail.com  
0091 H. Houwer   (comb. 9002) Jubbega h.houwer1@hotmail.com  
0121 F. Tj. Jonker Jubbega jonk1731@planet.nl  
0210 J. Pieters Jubbega    
0244 F.W.F Jonker Gorredijk feddelinda@ziggo.nl  
0325    S. Bron
(comb. 9065)    
Jubbega s.bron3@chello.nl  
0406 S. v.d. Terp Jubbega w.vande.terp@hetnet.nl  
0431 D. Zandstra   Jubbega bettiezandstra@gmail.com  
0457 L. Meijer Jubbega lucmeijer1@gmail.com  
0481   B. Bron     Oudehorne     b.bron4@chello.nl www
0571 B. Dam    Jubbega boukedam@hotmail.com  
0601     B. Bron
(comb. 9065)        
Jubbega b.bronenlandstrahr@chello.nl  
0619 G. Spiekhout Jubbega gossekarolien@hotmail.com  
0627 F. Plantinga Hoornsterzwaag    
0635     E. Wierema (comb.9002) Jubbega edwin1968w@hotmail.com  
0694 H. Duin Hoornsterzwaag hduin@hetnet.nl  
0704 A. J. Rooks Gorredijk chientje1953@gmail.com  
0872 F. Plantenga Jubbega fedde-femmie@hotmail.com  
0902 G. Holtrop Jubbega    
0929    H. Oosterhof (comb.9171) Gorredijk putter80@hotmail.com  
0937 S. Hes Gorredijk    
0953 A. Meester
(comb.9154)
Tijnje albertmeester@gmail.com  
0961 Iwan S. Meester
(comb. 9154)   
Tijnje info@masterbirds,nl  
1011 J. Groen
(comb. 9171)
Gorredijk jangroen1985@yahoo.com  
1037 H. Bron Jubbega habro9@hotmail.com www
1045 J. Engberts  (comb. 9001) Hoornsterzwaag jortengberts@hotmail.com  
1053 Joran Engberts (comb.9001) Hoornsterzwaag jortengberts@hotmail.com  
9001 A. & J. Engberts & Joran Hoornsterzwaag jortengberts@hotmail.com  
9002 Comb. Houwer-Wierema Jubbega h.houwer1@hotmail.com  
9003 Comb. Jonkers-Pit Wolvega ajpit123@live.nl  
9065 Gebr. Bron Jubbega s.bron3@chello.nl www
9154 I.S. en A. Meester Tijnje albertmeester@gmail.com www
9171 Oosterhof & Groen Gorredijk jangroen1985@yahoo.com